News

Watch Hoyoverse’s Genshin Impact stream for Sumeru


Summer is almost over but it’s okay because a giant Genshin Impact update is on the horizon. The big 3.0 update will debut a new region called Sumeru and add an elemental type, based on grass, called Dendro. The game will be booked to the brim with new content, so developers are hosting a stream that will go over all the details on Saturday, Aug. 13. Here’s how you can watch it.

Hoyoverse is hosting two different streams: The first airs (Chinese language) on Twitch on Aug. 13 at 2 a.m. EDT/Aug. 12 at 11 p.m. PDT. The second, in English, will stream on YouTube at 8 a.m. EDT/5 a.m. PDT on
Read more…

Please follow and like us:





Source link

Related posts

Virginia library to host author of 1619 Project during ‘Banned Books Week’

Biden says no immediate deal on oil with Saudi Arabia

Lloyd Austin rebukes China’s ‘more coercive and aggressive approach’