February 2023

Nova Esports (PUBG Mobile) becomes the finalist of Esports Team of the team


Esports Awards 2022: Nova Esports (PUBG Mobile) becomes the finalist of Esports Team of the team, Check all categories and finalists –The…

Esports Awards 2022: Nova Esports (PUBG Mobile) becomes the finalist of Esports Team of the team, Check all categories and finalists –The Esports Awards presented by Lexus, the most prestigious night in the esports calendar, is excited to present the finalists for this year’s pro and on-air talent categories which include the likes of LOUD, Jaccob “yay” Whiteaker, and James “Dash” Patterson with voting now live. This year’s Esports Awards will be hosted at Resorts World Theatre in Las Vegas on December 13th. Check out the details below in the article. For future updates on Esports and Gaming, follow InsideSport.IN

The finalists were announced by Thom “Fdot” Badinger, Jake “SirActionSlacks” Kanner, and DOTA 2’s most decorated player Johan “N0tail” Sundstein as part of Esports Awards’ sixth Spotlight Show of the year. The show cast a well-deserved spotlight on the world’s top performers in the esports industry, with categories spanning across esports players, teams, organisations, and those who are the voice and face of esports broadcasts.

Also Read: ESports Tournaments find more attention from India’s leading brands, CHECK DETAILS

Esports Awards 2022: Nova Esports (PUBG Mobile) becomes the finalist of Esports Team of the team, Check all categories and finalists

The full list of pro and on-air talent finalists are:

Esports Colour Caster of the Year

  • Chad ‘SPUNJ’ Burchill
  • Andrew ‘Vedius’ Day
  • Michael ‘hypoc’ Robins
  • Isaac ‘Azael’ Cummings-Bentley
  • Matt ‘Mr X’ Morello
  • Niclas ‘Pengu’ Mouritzen
  • Andy ‘Bravo’ Dudynsky
  • Thomas ‘Chance’ Ashworth
  • James ‘Jamesbot’ Villar
  • Trent ‘TrentPax’ MacKenzie
  • Daniel Ray ‘Artosis’ Stemkoski

Esports Desk Analyst of the Year

  • Emily Rand
  • Marc Robert ‘Caedrel’ Lamont
  • Anthony ‘NAMELESS’ Wheeler
  • Jessica ‘JessGOAT’ Bolden
  • Mimi ‘aEvilcat’ Wermcrantz
  • Alyssa ‘Allycxt’ Parker
  • Jacob ‘Pimp’ Winneche
  • Janko ‘YNk’ Paunović 
  • Mike ‘Gregan’ Ellis
  • Jonathan ‘Reinforce’ Larsson
  • Avery ‘SVG’ Silverman

Esports Host of the Year

  • Eefje ‘Sjokz’ Depoortere
  • Alex ‘Goldenboy’ Mendez
  • James ‘Dash’ Patterson
  • Caleb ‘WavePunk’ Simmons
  • Lottie Van-Praag 
  • Yinsu ‘Yinsu’ Collins
  • Ana Paula ‘Ana Xisdê’ Cardoso
  • James Banks
  • Freya ‘Freya’ Spiers
  • Jorien ‘Sheever’ van der Heijden 

Esports Play By Play Caster of the Year

  • Lauren ‘Pansy’ Scott
  • Alex ‘Machine’ Richardson
  • BrunoClash
  • Clayton ‘CaptainFlowers’ Raines
  • Miles Ross
  • Victoria ‘VikkiKitty’ Perez 
  • Parker ‘INTERRO’ Mackay
  • Mark ‘Onset’ Hatcher
  • Mitch ‘Uber’ Leslie
  • Joey ‘Jorby’ Ahrens
  • Owen ‘ODPixel’ Davies

Esports Team of the Year

  • FaZe Clan (CS:GO)
  • LOUD (Valorant)
  • Los Angeles Thieves (Call of Duty)
  • Team BDS (Rocket League)
  • Nova Esports (PUBG Mobile)
  • Natus Vincere (CS:GO)
  • Los Angeles Gladiators (Overwatch)
  • PSG.LGD (Dota 2)
  • T1 (League of Legends) 
  • LoL Wildcard
  • Dota Wildcard

Esports Organisation of the Year

  • 100 Thieves
  • LOUD
  • FaZe Clan
  • FURIA Esports
  • G2 Esports
  • OpTic Gaming
  • Team Liquid
  • Cloud9
  • Nova Esports
  • Evil Geniuses
  • T1

Esports Coach of the Year

  • Robert ‘RobbaN’ Dahlström
  • Chet ‘Chet’ Singh
  • Erik ‘d00mbr0s’ Sandgren
  • Andrii ‘B1ad3’ Horodenskyi
  • Matthew ‘Satthew’ Ackermann
  • Zhang ‘xiao8’ Ning
  • Go ‘Score’ Dong-bin
  • Maxwell Alexander ‘Max Waldo’ Waldo
  • Diogo José ‘Jebuz’ Fernandes de Jésus
  • Théo ‘Mew’ Ponzoni

Esports PC Rookie of the Year

  • Ilya ‘m0NESY’ Osipov
  • Felipe ‘Less’ Basso
  • Emir ‘Alfajer’ Beder
  • Joseph Joon “jojopyun” Pyun
  • Ammar ‘ATF’ Al-Assaf
  • Jacob ‘valyn’ Batio
  • William ‘Spoit’ Löfstedt
  • Kim ‘ZEST’ Hyun-Woo
  • Huang ‘Wayward’ Ren-Xing

Esports PC Player of the Year

  • Jaccob ‘yay’ Whiteaker
  • Russel ‘Twistzz’ Van Dulken
  • Oleksandr ‘s1mple’ Kostyliev
  • Jeong ‘Chovy’ Ji-hoon
  • Andrey ‘Shao’ Kiprsky
  • Illya ‘Yatoro’ Mulyarchuk
  • Zhang ‘Faith_bian’ Ruida
  • Andrei ‘Odoamne’ Pascu
  • Jacob ‘HisWattson’ McMillin
  • Jaime ‘Cyber’ Ramos
  • Cho ‘Maru’ Seong-ju

Esports Controller Rookie of the Year

  • Amer ‘Pred’ Zulbeari
  • Matías ‘Scorpionprocs’ Martínez
  • Enzo ‘Seikoo’ Grondein
  • Adam ‘Bound’ Gray
  • Axel “vatira.” Touret
  • Emre ‘EmreYilmaz’ Yilmaz

Esports Controller Player of the Year

  • Kenneth ‘Kenny’ Williams
  • Enzo ‘Seikoo’ Grondein
  • Yan ‘yanxnz’ Xisto Nolasco
  • Leonardo ‘MkLeo’ López Pérez
  • Matthew ‘FormaL’ Piper
  • Evan ‘M0nkey M00n’ Rogez
  • McArthur ‘Cellium’ Jovel
  • Derek ‘iDom’ Ruffin
  • Umut ‘Umut’ Gültekin
  • Noyan ‘Genburten’ Ozkose

Esports Mobile Player of the Year

  • Ceng ‘Order’ Zehai
  • Luan ‘Lost’ Souza
  • An ‘Long’ Xulong
  • Mohamed ‘Mohamed Light’ Tarek
  • Cauan ‘Cauan7’ da Silva
  • Sitetampo’
  • Eman ‘EMANN’ Sangco

“I am constantly amazed by the vast amount of talented individuals and organisations in the esports industry, it is a genuine pleasure to bring them all together and provide a platform for recognition, celebration, and growth. I am very much looking forward to welcoming them all to a night of revelry in Las Vegas in December.” Michael Ashford, CEO, Esports Awards

Esports Awards is also pleased to share the return of Roland as a partner who will present the Esports Creative of the Year award – an award that honours an individual’s efforts to produce top-level creative work.

The Esports Awards 2022 campaign key dates:

  • TBC: The Go Home Show
  • December 13: Esports Awards 2022

This year, the Esports Awards will host three days of networking, fun, celebration and content. The Esports Awards Open powered by the GGC will kick off the celebrations on December 11, with the Esports Assemble: Vegas Edition following for two days of B2B events and content. The Esports Awards will then take centre stage on December 13 for a spectacular ceremony.

Read More- PMGC 2022: Influence Chemin Esports qualify for PUBG Mobile Global Championship 2022 after winning the PMPL AM Championship 2022 fall


Source link

Related posts

Everton SACK head coach Frank Lampard, Nuno Espirito Sanchez NEXT in line- Check Out

IND-W vs ENG-W Live Streaming: India Women vs England Women 1st ODI LIVE Streaming starts Sunday, 3:30 PM: Follow Live

Jimmy Flick vs. Charles Johnson live